Session times, Term Dates and Holidays

 

Morning

Afternoon

Break Times

Reception Classes

8.55am- 11.45am

12.45pm- 3.15pm

 

Key Stage One

8.55am- 12.05pm

1.00pm- 3.15pm

10.35am- 10.55am

Key Stage Two

Classes 3/4

8.55am- 12.20pm

1.15pm- 3.15pm

11am- 11.20am

Key Stage Two

Classes 5/6

8.55am- 12.30pm

1.25pm- 3.15pm

11am- 11.20am

All children have an entitlement to begin each day’s learning in their classrooms at 8:45 am, ten minutes prior to the official school starting time. By 8:55 am, all children must be in class ready to start work. Also, a breakfast service is available from 8:00 am. There are two sessions in one school day.

Nursery Times

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Option 1

8.45am- 11.45am

8.45am- 11.45am

8.45am- 11.45am

8.45am- 11.45am

8.45am- 11.45am

Option 2

12.30pm- 3.30pm

12.30pm- 3.30pm

12.30pm- 3.30pm

12.30pm- 3.30pm

12.30pm- 3.30pm

Option 3

8.45am-3pm

8.45am-3pm

8.45am- 11.45am

 

 

Option 4

 

 

12.30pm

8.45am- 3pm

8.45am- 3pm


Term Dates 2017-18

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset                                        Monday 4th September

Inset                                        Tuesday 5th September

Starts on:                                 Wednesday 6th September

HALF TERM                             Monday 23rd Oct — Friday 27th Oct (incl)

Term ends on:                           Tuesday 19th December

Inset                                        Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Starts on:                                Monday 8th January                          

HALF TERM                             Monday 12th Feb— Friday 16th Feb (incl)

Term ends on:                          Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Starts on:                                 Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday                             Monday 7th May

HALF TERM                             Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (incl)

Inset                                        Monday 4th June   

Starts on                                  Tuesday 5th June

Term ends on:                           Tuesday 24th July

Inset                                         Wednesday 25th July

 

 

 

Files to Download

Our Twitter

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
Follow Us